Anna-Marija Helt, PH.D.

Osadha Natural Health

Reviews

Reviews

If you would like to add a review on your herbal consultation, class, or workshop please use this link to send it. Thank you so much!

May 7, 2021

Ive consulted by Marija. It was a pleasure to communicate with Marija. She is very attentive and empathetic. She not only sent me detailed instructions, but also responded to my further queries on dosage of supplements etc. Her responses to my queries were prompt and detailed. Aiugul

April 27, 2021

María es very informative and knowledgeable. Katherine G

April 23, 2021

I had Marija as a consultant and let me just put it out there ..She is amazing!! I got a full assessment report in conjunction with what I already consume and supplements. She made it clear what and when to take during my fertility journey, as we all know at times it can be very confusing. Thank you so much for the support and guidance xxx Blagica

1 March 2021

I have suffered for almost two years with MCAS, POTS and Elhers Danlos Syndrome. I had no quality of life and felt like I was going to faint constantly. I was constantly terrified and in a ton of pain. A Dr gave me a regimen that covered up some of my side effects (sometimes) but did nothing for the root of the problem. My mom recommended Marija because she had changed her life while suffering with thyroid problems. I am here to tell you she has also changed my life! I go days without feeling any side effects! She gave me a delicious miracle tea to drink daily and I can’t believe it’s working! It’s truly a miracle that I am so thankful for. I feel like I have a chance to live my life again. Thank you so much Marija! Bailey W.

March 16, 2021

Anna-Marija Helt is really helpful, and she does not mind all my queries. :) Ma I

16 March 2021

Marija Helt has been a wonderful help in supporting me during stage 3 breast cancer and in dealing with side effects of treatment. She is extremely well qualified, researches your individual situation thoroughly and offers personalized support. She radiates honesty, wisdom and trust. Best of all, Marija is delightfully warm and compassonate and I consider every encounter with her a gift. – Midge W

January 28, 2021

Marija was super helpful and thanks to her my periods are back every month and my PMS have improved a lot! Thank you so much! Clara F

January 20, 2021

My consultation with Marija went very well. She’s very easy to talk to and provides clear instructions and feedback. I enjoyed our call and appreciate the advice. Kelly J

January 20, 2021

Marjia was great! Very understanding and pragmatic as well. Roshni D

December 18, 2020

Loved my Fertility Health Consultant. She was full of wisdom, clear in her directions and very warm. I felt cared for by her and encouraged to keep persevering in my fertility journey. Judith L

December 16, 2020

Really great to “talk” with an expert regarding hormone medications and its interactions when used with fibroid supplements-a big no, no (recommended by a non Natural Fertility Info person). Love that Marijia took it upon herself to personally research every ingredient in my supplements versus my telling her what I am taking them for. Marijia also took the time to be very thorough with my consultation and I truly appreciate her vast expertise. I look forward to my second consult for the next stage of IVF. Patty J

December 15, 2020

The consultation was very helpful. My husband and I were happy and encouraged with the feedback to our specific situation. Glad we did it. Myrna H

December 2, 2020

It was comforting to know that someone understands where I am. Very supportive. Jessica A

November 23, 2020

Marija, was amazing and explained everything to me as answered all my questions. She was also very positive and encouraging. Thank you! Gabi S

November 4, 2020

The consultant responded quickly and gave a very in-depth plan with great explanations behind the herbs suggested for use and how to implement them. They responded to additional questions quickly and kindly. It made me feel more confident in what herbs and other things to consider when trying to conceive. However, I never had a chance to see if they helped, because only days after receiving the consultation and one day after ordering all the herbs I found out I was pregnant! I would still recommend reaching out and getting a consult if you are overwhelmed and not sure where to begin to help support your journey! Heather P

October 27, 2020

Extremely helpful and informative! I noticed a change in my cycles immediately!!! Jessica D

September 8, 2020

Very insightful consult. Not only information, but hope & confidence. Thank you! Jennifer M

September 7, 2020

Marina is knowledgeable and helpful. I’m still working on 3 months doing her protocol for me, but I have noticed a difference in moddiness. Her advice has given me hope that I will be able to carry to full term next time. I’ve had 2 mc, and the doctors can’t find anything wrong with me. We now suspect it could be my progesterone dropping. We’ll see in a few months. Thank you, Marina! Julianna B

July 30, 2020

Marija was great! Very knowledgeable , friendly and attentive Christine R